Return to Marie France Tone Perfecting Creme
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Me encanta! March 15, 2017
Reviewer: sandra hernandez from las vegas, NV United States  
Me atrevi a probar sus productos y de verdad funcionan, mis manchas en la cara y los brotes han disminuido notablemente, y apenas tengo 2 semanas usandola.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Results for the stubborn areas! December 11, 2016
Reviewer: naseema varachia from verulam, kwazulu natal South Africa  
This highly effective cream evened out my skin tone in the most stubborn areas of my body. It dries out the skin a little but nothing a good moisturiser wont fix....it is a high quality grade creme that has managed to deliver amazing results and I continue using it on an ongoing basis.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tone perfecting creme November 11, 2016
Reviewer: Make It from USA  
The jury is still out on this one. I haven't used it much but the process must be slower because I havent seen much change in the isolated areas treated. Try me again in a month or so. I have had this product for a month, but half of the month I was in Jamaica. The product label doesnt recommend use in direct sunlight so ive only used it one or twice before my vacation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good creme September 23, 2016
Reviewer: MinnieMee from San Diego, CA United States  
I'm using this creme with Diana Stalder Surely white toner. I like it. It's not oily like other creme you buy in the store. It made my skin soft. It's a little expensive though for it's size. I hope they make it a l bigger for it's price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
my fav July 29, 2016
Reviewer: Anwara Eleri Anwara from Ogba, Ikeja Nigeria  
This is my favourite , really works but would prefer a bigger bottle for the price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
patiently waiting July 23, 2016
Reviewer: Francine  
I love this cream superb! i used this cream and so far i already maintain it. i hope you can have more this in your distributor sometimes its out of stock

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
worth the wait July 21, 2016
Reviewer: Ara from SG  
i used the products almost 2 months and now i can see the results thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEST CREAM July 21, 2016
Reviewer: MIKS from SG  
i am a 3 months user of this product and so far i can say that my skin is nice and soft specially my face. i used it with a combination of exfoliator.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome product! March 21, 2016
Reviewer: Maham Choudhry from Lahore, Punjab Pakistan  
The creme works wonders! In just two weeks I noticed considerable lightening in my acne marks and my skin was brighter. Will definitely repurchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review December 17, 2015
Reviewer: Alcine Dorvilme from Hartford, CT United States  
Simply amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items