Return to Marie France Deo Roll On
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works OK September 21, 2018
Reviewer: Charlene Ashley from Kingston 8, St Andrew Jamaica  
Doesn't darken under arms

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect June 25, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Alpharetta, GA United States  
No fragrance. No color. Yet does what it is supposed to so flawlessly. Has lightened up my underarms by almost 25%

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lightening December 6, 2016
Reviewer: La India de brooklyn. from Brooklyn, NY United States  
I like this deodorant. I notice a difference within the shade but I feel it will better improve if I use the exfoliator and other products. The deodorant is not strong enough to block odors (Indian descent) but overall I like it. If you have dark hairs and shave frequently it may not show results as quickly. Will wax and laser to see if it helps. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worth the purchase November 9, 2016
Reviewer: Lin from Singapore  
The product is definitely good but it only last for 3 months so plan before buying !
+get rid of body odour
+lighten pits
+refreshing !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! I always repurchase July 21, 2016
Reviewer: Shiomary Rodriguez from brentwood, NY United States  
Amazing product! I can't get myself to go back to other deorderants. I just don't like them anymore and with this specific deo roll on--on top of exfoliating my armpits felt so refreshed and bright

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Deodroant December 17, 2015
Reviewer: Leslie Quintanilla from Laredo, TX United States  
I've been using this for about 2 1/2 weeks now and it hasn't significantly lightened my underarms yet but I do see a difference. I will continue to use this product in hopes that it will be my cure, finally!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
they're lightening October 23, 2015
Reviewer: Jade from Brooklyn, NY United States  
This is my everyday deodorant. Have patience when using this especially if you have had dark marks under your armpits for years and years like me. Definitely notice fading now that I've been using this for about four months. Lasts a long time too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
welp February 12, 2015
Reviewer: larena lewis from matthews, NC United States  
Doesn't hold from sweat and odor but does slowly lightens pits

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
worth it December 19, 2014
Reviewer: Arlene Davis from Irvington, NJ United States  
I really love this product it worth buying. Just remember to be patient

Was this review helpful to you?