Return to Marie France Kojic Soap
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome June 25, 2018
Reviewer: jason amisi from Rockford, IL United States  
It’s an awesome soap I can’t live without it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best friend for life June 25, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Alpharetta, GA United States  
Been using it since 5 years now. It's a staple in my skincare regime. Cant live without it. Has cleared up my skintone and made the quality of my skin so much better. Must try !

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
the soap has really cleared my skin up! June 30, 2017
Reviewer: SMD from Luton, Bedfordshire United Kingdom  
the soap has really cleared my skin up! I wake up with flawless skin. Definitely will order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
This Soap Is Absolutely Amazing June 30, 2017
Reviewer: Diana from London, United Kingdom  
This soap is an absolute miracle with how it evens out skin tone. It's non-messy and fragrance free. Couldn't find a product even half as good elsewhere. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely June 30, 2017
Reviewer: Rebecca from Oslo, Oslo Norway  
Really works you just have to be patient

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love June 30, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This soap is magic! I still can't believe the results. Love it  ðŸ˜ðŸ˜ðŸ˜ðŸ¤—

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clear Even Complexion March 19, 2017
Reviewer: Valerie Williams from Orangeburg, SC United States  
I love this soap!  It is the first product that does exactly what creators claim it would.  I am purchasing two the next time for my entire body.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fabuloso! March 15, 2017
Reviewer: sandra hernandez from las vegas, NV United States  
Este jabon de verdad, funciona, lo recomiendo ampliamente, tengo 2 semanas usandolo y ya veo resultados😊

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Product February 22, 2017
Reviewer: Laura from BC, Canada  
This soap is like an effing miracle. I saw results only within 4 days of using it, my jaw just dropped. Just OMG!! I've had really dark inner thighs for years and years, its like the "dirt" just washed away.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
soap February 22, 2017
Reviewer: hello from cambodia from phnom penh , Phnom Penh Cambodia  
try it once with a better result

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items