Return to Marie France Kojic Soap
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
the soap has really cleared my skin up! June 30, 2017
Reviewer: SMD from Luton, Bedfordshire United Kingdom  
the soap has really cleared my skin up! I wake up with flawless skin. Definitely will order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
This Soap Is Absolutely Amazing June 30, 2017
Reviewer: Diana from London, United Kingdom  
This soap is an absolute miracle with how it evens out skin tone. It's non-messy and fragrance free. Couldn't find a product even half as good elsewhere. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely June 30, 2017
Reviewer: Rebecca from Oslo, Oslo Norway  
Really works you just have to be patient

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love June 30, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This soap is magic! I still can't believe the results. Love it  ðŸ˜ðŸ˜ðŸ˜ðŸ¤—

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clear Even Complexion March 19, 2017
Reviewer: Valerie Williams from Orangeburg, SC United States  
I love this soap!  It is the first product that does exactly what creators claim it would.  I am purchasing two the next time for my entire body.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fabuloso! March 15, 2017
Reviewer: sandra hernandez from las vegas, NV United States  
Este jabon de verdad, funciona, lo recomiendo ampliamente, tengo 2 semanas usandolo y ya veo resultados😊

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Product February 22, 2017
Reviewer: Laura from BC, Canada  
This soap is like an effing miracle. I saw results only within 4 days of using it, my jaw just dropped. Just OMG!! I've had really dark inner thighs for years and years, its like the "dirt" just washed away.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
soap February 22, 2017
Reviewer: hello from cambodia from phnom penh , Phnom Penh Cambodia  
try it once with a better result

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Soaps - Marie France February 22, 2017
Reviewer: Jasmine Khan from Bankstown, NSW Australia  
Love the product, no dramas with postage. Its a shame that postage is so expensive for International Shipping ...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
kojic soap February 22, 2017
Reviewer: Velden Aparicio from Cebu.citu, Cebu Philippines  
its very effective i tried so many brands of kojic soap and all of it doesnt give results like MF KOJIC SOAP but tHis one in just a aweek i saw results...my scars in my legs lightened my face is reall clear and fair.with the right way of using it youll get the results you want....i ordered 4 soap i used 2 siaps and the halh of 3rd soap..and then i decided to order 10 more for supply ..... ill use this forever hehehe

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items