Return to Marie France Facial Kit
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing!!!! June 30, 2017
Reviewer: Zsa Zsa from Summerville, SC United States  
These products are simply amazing!! I did research on them before purchasing and I figured after12-13 weeks I should see improvements in my discoloration.. WELL AFTER 72 hrs.. that's right just 3 days i noticed a significant change for the better!! I'm on my 3rd week and just now using a second bar of soap and I am completely satisfied!' Matter of fact... I'm AMAZED!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
My recent purchase February 22, 2017
Reviewer: Sifa Bokwala from Glenn Dale, MD United States  
The delivery took longer than what I was promised. I was not satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty good October 21, 2016
Reviewer: Lavonna Kelly from Aurora, CO United States  
So far on my face my skin has definitely gotten lighter, just a few dark patches left but overall, my face has went back to its natural skin tone

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Marie France Facial Kit February 22, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New York, NY United States  
I've noticed some lightening of hyper pigmented marks and melasma spots. I've had no harsh reactions to the products. Looking forward to ordering my second kit.i wish the sizes were larger!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review December 17, 2015
Reviewer: Alcine Dorvilme from Hartford, CT United States  
feels amazing on my skin and it does as it say. It has lightened my skin so beautifully

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
kojic acid soap March 3, 2015
Reviewer: Isota Greene from brooklyn, NY United States  
Great!! Works

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product February 19, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Diego, CA United States  
I

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product January 3, 2015
Reviewer: JAY from NEW YORK , NY United States  
I purchased the Marie France Facial Kit for my mother because she was experiencing some discoloration on her face, in addition to terribly healed sunburns. After only a couple of weeks of use, she has remarkable results. I'm actually pretty surprised at how well the product worked because nothing else helped. I would definitely recommend this to a friend, however  I gave the product a 4star rating because it was a little smaller than I anticipated. Aside from that, amazing product, I will be ordering again for myself. Thanks a lot Marie France!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product, great results July 26, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from America  
I've been using this facial whitening kit for about three weeks now, and I'm already seeing significant changes. My skin is lighter and softer, my acne scars are disappearing, and I'm feeling more confident in my own skin as the changes progress. I use the soap twice daily, and I don't plan to stop using it anytime soon! Great product, it's definitely worth buying.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
not a bad product May 30, 2014
Reviewer: alexis thomas from mississauga, ON Canada  
The soap worked it lightned some of my dark spots, the toner really burns! Everytime I put it on it stings! As for the the lotion it smells good and goes on smoothly. I would definityly order the soap and lotion again but not the toner.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items