Return to Marie France Butt, Inner Thighs and Bikini Kit For Extremely Dark Areas
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Peeling February 22, 2017
Reviewer: hello from cambodia from phnom penh , Phnom Penh Cambodia  
i'm currently using peeling oil and it is working good for me

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brilliant product September 29, 2016
Reviewer: JOKAPECI RATUBULI from SALAMANCA BARRACKS, EPISKOPI United Kingdom  
This is the first time I have used the Marie France Butt, Inner Thighs and Bikini Kit for Extremely Dark Areas as it is very effective and I would highly recommend it.

Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Condition of the order July 21, 2016
Reviewer: WQ from Springfield Gardens, NY United States  
It is very nice product, which make u proude of ur self.althouh I had ust this product b4 but I feel disappointed about the condition of the order when I recive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome!!!!!!!! March 22, 2016
Reviewer: Lisa from Richmond, Va  
I was skeptical about the reviews. Sometimes, I wonder if they are actually genuine. However, I will tell you first-hand that this oil is awesome. The only complaint I have, is that the bottle of oil is extremely small. I didn't have enough to apply for three days. However, 2 days after application, I started peeling. It has now been 4 days, and I am still peeling nicely. I used on my buttocks, and I see a difference already. I will definitely Order more since the bottle is so tiny.  It itches a bit, but no discomfort at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Marie France livea upto it's promise!! February 19, 2016
Reviewer: Sanna Farrukh from MELBOURNE, VIC Australia  
Very quick international delivery.I couldn't believe the item was posted within a few hours of payment and was equally happy to apply it. Gave promising results. I wish Marie France products were available within Australia I'd buy and try more and more products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Product December 12, 2015
Reviewer: Samantha R from Cincinnati, OH United States  
The product definitely works and for that I love it! The only negative is the labeles on the bottles look cheaply put on and are small.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Irritation a little December 11, 2015
Reviewer: Tinesha McClendon from Atlanta, GA United States  
Seems like it lighten my skin a bit

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good December 4, 2015
Reviewer: Bashayer Alafer from Springfield Gardens, NY United States  
My skin has changed  a shade lighter  
Im still using the sope but its not working as I expect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing difference November 28, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Winchester, MA United States  
This product is very good. I received my product in the time that was promised there were no delay. I can botice difference in my skin. Im so happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent product July 24, 2015
Reviewer: Mar from Auckland, Auckland New Zealand  
effective and excellent product ... sure to recommend and buy again . thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items