Return to Marie France Advanced Macroexfoliator
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic June 30, 2017
Reviewer: Nesha  
I love using Marie France products they are worth every penny and they do work,The micro peel is fantastic even the masks etc . Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It does what it said June 30, 2017
Reviewer: Jas from Chermside West, QLD Australia  
They starting to peel off. There's a lil improvement. I need to apply more after 3 months.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product ok communication very poor February 22, 2017
Reviewer: BasMA YAFAI from Halesowen , WEST MIDLANDS United Kingdom  
Great product very poor communication from the sender!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
amazing but stung December 2, 2016
Reviewer: Zaheda from Singapore, Singapore Singapore  
had some discolouration on my inner thighs, the result using the macroexfoliator is unbelievable, I never thought it would clear up but it did, almost 80% gone. Only downside was the stinging sensation but that was taken care of with a hydrocortisone cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Macroexfoliator April 8, 2016
Reviewer: Cinnae Curtis from Glenarden , MD United States  
I loved this product it got rid of one layer of dead skin under my arms so I will be trying this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review December 17, 2015
Reviewer: Alcine Dorvilme from Hartford, CT United States  
this is a strong product that does exactly what it says but the results is amazing skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
brilliant September 12, 2015
Reviewer: ne from wakefield, United Kingdom  
I am very happy with my product and it truly has worked for me .Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
50/50 August 7, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Florida  
I used this product on my bikini area and also my legs. It made my legs look great when it peeled. But, my bikini line not so much. Once it peeled on my bikini line it actually made my skin darker there. But, I used the soap and eventually it went away! I'd use it on my legs again for sure! Not so much my bikini line :(

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
microexfoliator August 3, 2015
Reviewer: Cristina Marie Ward from Fort Hood, TX United States  
I have tried it and so far I do not see much difference. I guess it's because I did not fully followed the instructions. I know your not suppose to wash it for few days but taking a shower everyday is a habit I don't forget to do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
I have a mixed experience... June 17, 2015
Reviewer: Falysha from Merrick, NY United States  
I purchased the peel to lighten my bikini area as well as my under my buttock area. I did as instructed on the website and I applied in the area. My bikini line started to peel one day and it look a few days to completely get all the dead skin off. After all the skin was peeled it appeared lighter and I am satisfied. The area didn't feel tender at all but it did feel softer than the other areas. I'm happy with my bikini line but. but under my buttocks did not peel at all. I will try it again to see if it does peel. Overall I like this product. I would recommend it to anyone looking to go a shade or 2 lighter.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items